Week 34: JOY

This is my life and my joy everyday. These are the goofballs that make me smile and laugh everyday.
A typical attempt at a photo of my favorite people (1 is MIA). It is tough to get everyone together at the same time these days. I love this photo as this is a moment captured that cannot and will not be replicated. Had I gotten everyone to cooperate at the same time I would probably still choose this as my favorite because it is who these goofball that I love are. It is clear who the show off is on this particular day.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Week 34: JOY

This entry was published on February 5, 2017 at 12:05 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

